Xcos: fix NPE on dynamic palette 31/19331/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:36:24 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:16:24 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitddd7dc8bab1b84fdeafe3c2a9388d11bc9590d42
tree7dccbd2dc98e61c76d9d9b63482afa8b58f2e5be
parent11147a37c7c8c44983ecffbd07ae5185887533ae
Xcos: fix NPE on dynamic palette

Change-Id: Ib7a7e92a783cc511366b796f20b58bfd69b0d3f8
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteCtrl.java