Use a function to avoid remaining variables after startup 61/14861/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:29:27 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:01:17 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commitdde92321296d182421ab742eb81e978dc6803228
tree8704a36b9a4d5404c5a2cbe564443b119ebc6f43
parent95b1cbc7d2b1e002a79cee5df3df0ba2d61f88bb
Use a function to avoid remaining variables after startup

Change-Id: I5664ef968f0bcc6f1fd4eb60faff9554de3663c5
scilab/modules/fileio/etc/fileio.start