For russian help pages: 79/9779/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:48:38 +0000 (20:48 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commitddef585e521169fee673fb20f215a35ff3e714cb
treee02099e4d612a24eb24d9435f4eefd516d078554
parent81dad6066de9c92a24ca0197164f344c2a98a425
For russian help pages:
1) add examples for tohome & prompt.
2) disable the warning for console.
3) delete pubdate.

Change-Id: I83d5c15279b4587cd7bcf4fbfd8fee325bc68738
scilab/modules/console/help/ru_RU/console.xml
scilab/modules/console/help/ru_RU/prompt.xml
scilab/modules/console/help/ru_RU/tohome.xml