* Bug #13878 fixed - tokens([]) returns []. 58/18558/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:44:24 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:23:55 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commitde07a98f0ab0d4a9df431a0374fdf56c68634f91
tree7105244b6993e048f0df45b8c854f30213c7e963
parentf16b16d5e345c7860d23b8b3d3404bb50006f6ea
* Bug #13878 fixed - tokens([]) returns [].

Change-Id: I749e712aa0e8ead374140c1533662e15a9e4910a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_tokens.cpp
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13878.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13878.tst [new file with mode: 0644]