Xcos help : Proper test times and minor corrections 09/10109/8
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 08:34:33 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 14:17:58 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commitde1e7c6725ed6ae8656dbe51d49edd8ac91d5350
tree2625124206cc39c6ba5eab332ff25053169988a2
parent3e8393ea1d3edaa48ec2a633ac510e04ef379b5e
Xcos help : Proper test times and minor corrections

Now that all the solvers are merged, wrote their proper test times
Added minor corrections, notably deletion of the space before a semicolon

Change-Id: Ife33cc5cd39bdb0ebd91696a5eb6436adabff147
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/src/cvode/cvode.c
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/Rootfinding.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/RootfindingSimple.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/benchBasic.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/benchKalman.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/benchSinus.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integCVode.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integDoPri.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integImpRK.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integLSodar.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integRK.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/0-LSodar.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/1-CVode.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/2-Runge-Kutta.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/3-Dormand-Prince.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/4-ImplicitRK.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/7-IDA.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/8-Rootfinding.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/9-Comparisons.xml