* Bug 15617 fixed: evstr() list check + error msgs 80/20180/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:40:15 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 16:18:31 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commitde2f46e6df43784f4f42f176c6eea128cb681e1b
tree897e4f05648fab557088df20b1a1c57ea63dd93d
parent3e2395cc31e1181c998e0ef49a443f7ef20dae69
* Bug 15617 fixed: evstr() list check + error msgs

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15617

Change-Id: I993289e353b7128be5f95fcd7dd7c12221e61ca4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/string/macros/evstr.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15617.tst [new file with mode: 0644]