uidata: fix newsfeed persistence issue 52/17752/3
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:30:56 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 10:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitde2f96cb64378dba2265aee9ac3b4ced26a4f692
tree5d4de1a6318bd9c8e25977b73dabd3f9a3e8b257
parentca6c8d0eb123ef3fb9b865291f44e0a84d7b99cb
uidata: fix newsfeed persistence issue

Change-Id: I52690429f60b1849a8d10ff2cca9e03ca9379a82
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/newsfeed/NewsFeedTab.java