fix crash on scilab start with splashscreen 06/19106/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 22:31:39 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:00:29 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commitde316023fcc1edf5944aa56ebdad8f265c08039c
tree68ef345ec0239e117cbd491c8282f003d0e015c2
parent401d223543a77f9ab0a41b982669ed6b8ea004ef
fix crash on scilab start with splashscreen

Change-Id: I69466b040fd6b1901d5741487ca030714826a39c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/splashScreen.cpp