Some tests added in ode (differential_equations) 58/5458/9
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 13:52:47 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 17:48:58 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commitde3ac9bef8cefbb82fd0c0af0392e469d204359c
treee9ecac0e52da69c7346bb03b232eac692624cc2e
parentb0b23fe4efdc2545c3aeefcedfc179b31f506cab
Some tests added in ode (differential_equations)

Change-Id: Ie947cf0884838bb7cf28506e77ecae378f5f007e
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.tst