* Bug #4405 fixed - qr() was underspecified in documentation. 87/10987/5
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 10:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:37:14 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commitde42be99895b8b5c2b831774ddeb2f01252ef5d6
treecc66e12efc3b1f1fb4e5bc505ab6a9e21649edd5
parent7ba2e81bfda29b8b483045b25c8fec1a11152da2
* Bug #4405 fixed - qr() was underspecified in documentation.

Change-Id: I0a4544828dabf69472aa45f6c48c6e2d3c346769
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/sci_gateway/c/sci_qr.c
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4405.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4405.tst [new file with mode: 0644]