* Bug 16559 fixed: size(A,'*') was 0 for A = speye(2^16,2^16) 02/21602/7
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 12:19:02 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 14:29:10 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commitde4658a44c879106b0629d66215f352f3a2431d8
tree6625c23c75cc793e02f678c83d4dba1125e813d9
parent04d8da5edae7eba142333d4b7b2834afbddf3d15
* Bug 16559 fixed: size(A,'*') was 0 for A = speye(2^16,2^16)

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16559

The patch also improves the speed of colon extraction A(:,...,:)
and A(:) when A is sparse.

Change-Id: If7cde827079d6d4d16fb66859f8a6aed592289f1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_size.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16559.tst [new file with mode: 0644]