hdf5: fix crashes on extraction of compound fields integer 64 bits ( signed and 31/19731/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 14:29:25 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 20:07:00 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commitde4c0975af7ab8867cb32709b99c25e0eb25ad77
tree9ec17b9523c3226ee50299af9472cf19a3fea425
parent307319e1f8bbb3bb10618acd6a7bb3472af6b14a
hdf5: fix crashes on extraction of compound fields integer 64 bits ( signed and
unsigned )

fix free exception in H5CompoundData.
Can be really fix with hdf5 >= 1.8.16 (h5free_memory)

Change-Id: I70069cc75504aa38ef79c40ddc4cdd88bd7eb43c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5CompoundData.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5DataFactory.cpp