add examples for type & typename 28/9728/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 09:41:22 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 10:27:56 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commitde6608286c06080f3aa158b41343f66d1f9c686f
treed0b737c96beae50257481c7bd8a10a5324012bef
parent91e92928821a51642d0e24b3462856b0173df77d
add examples for type & typename

Change-Id: I425dec9293af32b6ae8516d1d5faaa16fc9e208e
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/type.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/typename.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/type.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/typename.xml