Add new pending SEPs 76/1476/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 07:28:48 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 07:32:51 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commitde6d912223651d4251d2d66db20c45b40a1a7db0
treea7d3ee437dacc7ed49a21cdb18f304c471929527
parent65184d6b9d9a2632454a76b79318bcb8b2e3bd86
Add new pending SEPs

Change-Id: I1b0dc596ca8508faac317a3a9e5287bd46d337bc
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_46_sum_cumsum_prod_cumprod_revision.odt
SEP/SEP_47_Scilab_Desktop.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
SEP/SEP_48_Scilab_Preferences.odt [new file with mode: 0644]