* Bug #14500 fixed - Operator ".^" was broken for sparse matrices. 10/18110/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 08:46:46 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 09:22:21 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commitde7adb4f1818a64166fc8f3ae587c482f2a7fc29
treee500dd6b5e7bb749d1a964600d1bfe725bb3d1e2
parent8861ade5281a288fd92f3e8b9d9238c4c600e05a
* Bug #14500 fixed - Operator ".^" was broken for sparse matrices.

Change-Id: I72500f42429438bebf60bd67f57ed2351726ec28
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_power.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14500.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14500.tst [new file with mode: 0644]