[doc] plot() updated images: complement to 52e864 35/20635/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 03:56:25 +0000 (04:56 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:46:46 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitde8c598dfb602bce6109bcc339efe2f042c7070d
tree61205aab35564b90a77cfb9d6a2e22321d4f1700
parentd326107fdbe60d07b24a617a19b195cbd4dfa6e2
[doc] plot() updated images: complement to 52e864

  New images forgotten in https://codereview.scilab.org/20470

Change-Id: I9ac113e0f2ffd6b91a4fbcdd3d2ca2ea364fc66e
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/plot.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_10.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_11.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_12.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_13.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_14.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_15.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_16.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_4.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_5.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_6.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_7.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_8.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_9.png