test_run: fix xml export without tests 44/19044/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 15:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 07:20:27 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
commitde8f800dbfbd5997e669fdf9e6dbbca0fdfd76cb
treef82a84f36ce906501918650566651a2841a44487
parenta961300741052775ebe631a6aeb95a5967b831d7
test_run: fix xml export without tests

Change-Id: I8161292c3ef89eeb362a86e706a8eef1cd5ffeed
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci