The variable browser also shows the user type of a tlist 18/11318/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:45:09 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commitde993fedfa99a91944e0f721281c0b482ab8919b
tree43a85912c318e0916a7ae928d3c91e071ec01290
parent87da09f161b20cb2a8f62aa6e6064d6af337367a
The variable browser also shows the user type of a tlist

Change-Id: Iedc21466073291ac3dca0d2823bd8fd6f00c9176
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/UpdateBrowseVar.cpp
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/BrowseVar.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/jni/BrowseVar.cpp
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/jni/BrowseVar.giws.xml
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/jni/BrowseVar.hxx