* Bug #13032 fixed - Xcos help: fix CMATVIEW example 49/13049/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:08:26 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:52:22 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commitde9c48c0bc4206f4bad0503957e281f4423fa16f
treec9c5ca18d5bb4e656e32fad1070b94d3ff1a002d
parent0f9e670a5408caba79b62523d289617e870ea062
* Bug #13032 fixed - Xcos help: fix CMATVIEW example

Moved CMATVIEW example to CMAT3D and gave CMATVIEW a new one.

Change-Id: I4650d663e5763691d300d6e000559480f0cb722e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/images/CMAT3D_img3_eng.gif [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/CMATVIEW_img3_eng.gif [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/sinks_pal/CMAT3D_Example.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/sinks_pal/CMATVIEW_Example.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sinks_pal/CMAT3D.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sinks_pal/CMATVIEW.xml