* Bug #11896 fixed - Deprecating 'mvvacov()' into 'cov()', adding a normalization... 28/11128/11
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:04:10 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 08:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commitdec947d4df5f925aecdf5464e2977d9c394875c7
tree221f2f89e43468665e3c6e437704cadb47326fbc
parent0c1eec5fc5440b5f4090944bcf813bd2f068e3d7
* Bug #11896 fixed - Deprecating 'mvvacov()' into 'cov()', adding a normalization feature

The new feature allows to switch between the best estimate of the
covariance matrix (mvvacov), and the second moment about the mean

Change-Id: I001ef31161cde451a96bc23b17adfc7e3366885e
SEP/SEP_093_cov.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/descriptive_statistics/cov.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/descriptive_statistics/mvvacov.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/cov.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/mvvacov.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cov.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cov.tst [new file with mode: 0644]