Xcos: add tooltips on the standard view 92/18092/6
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 08:14:50 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:08:06 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commitdee89d1f99f61c345c3829991ad272b860f2412d
tree4eb2f671f1f788e85d3b3dd8ca25575e4db60996
parent084b4f0eef3df882540f00b5e9030768e51b0e07
Xcos: add tooltips on the standard view

Change-Id: I642f893858d10db84bc544f875a258571d58ccc9
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/utils/ScilabGraphConstants.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosConstants.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java