Translation into Russian: GlobalProperty, Graphics, compound_properties and addchapter. 14/9914/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 08:54:06 +0000 (14:54 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:21:14 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commitdeeb171e137140b93341b1188f606a9df200dc62
tree32f132e9cbc9b16fbff9d3b8519ba4d666088600
parent45f2148154fcecd832e8a74ffb1b7204bdb53a9e
Translation into Russian: GlobalProperty, Graphics, compound_properties and addchapter.

Change-Id: I714e483e650532aaa5a189ecd111bcf271ce2c61
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/GlobalProperty.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/Graphics.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/addchapter.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/compound_properties.xml [new file with mode: 0644]