%i_i_i : rewrite and move to module integer. 08/11508/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 10:25:51 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 16:02:40 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commitdef8097dd36c7291d63c28a06d0f3ac90c7f4698
treeeb610f1d86f36a17011713411a28350300ad2ca5
parent1f55b7dae59235a9eedb10221feaaebb41c30045
%i_i_i : rewrite and move to module integer.

Change-Id: Ie1fde67377499a09ebd835a155469f340a5a0052
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%i_i_i.sci [moved from scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_i_i.sci with 57% similarity]