* Bug #8484 fixed - Move the syslin help page to the cacsd chapter. 99/10599/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 15:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commitdefa3a69dbd9fa4df547377e4116d69a1659275b
tree275470bcd322639c907dad9a01416f0886a3f137
parent9525624b0d5af8890c0949fe76f285f6ea376557
* Bug #8484 fixed - Move the syslin help page to the cacsd chapter.

Change-Id: I8ee495d339954fd4c71f81bdcfa02e35f1e27828
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/syslin.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/signalprocessing/syslin.xml with 98% similarity]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/fr_FR/syslin.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/signalprocessing/syslin.xml with 98% similarity]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/syslin.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/signalprocessing/syslin.xml with 98% similarity]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/mml/syslin_equation_1.mml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/mml/syslin_equation_1.mml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/pt_BR/syslin.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/signalprocessing/syslin.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ru_RU/syslin.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/signalprocessing/syslin.xml with 98% similarity]