regenerate ast bug_14303 ref with less precision 05/18705/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 08:21:59 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:04:46 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commitdf655ed480c2868e6414925ee787ce5a38969168
tree6c3980beaee277aadb743bfbec749616b73f1180
parent22703a07baad54e6d8dfb91cfa51e494c820bcb9
regenerate ast bug_14303 ref with less precision

Change-Id: I3e0b7c4b787a7282cfb7921b6b8905150de90d81
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14303.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14303.tst