genlib updated about 4th argument 62/17162/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:16:02 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 19:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commitdf6ae0e7dd5281508c44d5cdfd538e64013c5d74
tree0165af914de772dc6c08c136c7fafaa94f0a2491
parent79962c328faed32a6944c6c82cc876147408dd22
genlib updated about 4th argument

 * bug_12593 updated.
 * bug_9059 updated.
 * -quit added to make macros.
 * genlib return an error if the 4th output argument is given.

test_run functions bug_12593

Change-Id: Ib620c08007b773df920ce3ee424db2e0e0c43dd1
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/acot.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12593.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12593.tst
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9059.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9059.tst
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_genlib.cpp