Static method for LogView (may be used by JIMS) 44/14244/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:46:28 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:54:31 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commitdf929351dca937b681a12c52caa079c7f9e06eba
treea95451acf1a37c48f57cf34a5fd8450963cbac7c
parentf46ec729e85525f61233e8dcb0229b2a2321181d
Static method for LogView (may be used by JIMS)

Change-Id: Id56b1994a6c6f4f29c2d9e3a5e8c71100a4396ab
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicController/GraphicController.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicView/LogView.java