fix linux build with gcc 8.3 73/21273/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2020 20:51:15 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2020 22:00:33 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commitdfae9e9799f2257813132493bd1435397ced5e64
tree32434a2404c106f15dc0eae640fd0c6290b3491e
parent004d40b9b47b0e41c5134baa51306d2d8ca6d68e
fix linux build with gcc 8.3

Change-Id: I84d4e9b5dfba54f045a28822560555bd93aa63d3
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in