Doc gen: fix database path for indexer 33/14233/5
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:04:56 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:29:03 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commitdfb24bc46c97d2accbb12d112e80bb663afb0fc0
treea58ab009917e9710799feb95a0a29f9a8c7802fc
parenta0dfc537a3db21d3f7ebde76d0a6e2f8d765c946
Doc gen: fix database path for indexer

This reverts commit ab43ddfac3ab40b8a021dbfa35e3b815e1f27230.

Change-Id: I36fb4ebcb23412d7071037a8d43789de18bacf39
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/JarOnlyConverter.java