mem leak fixed about the default visitor 66/17266/6
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:39:53 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 12:23:13 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commitdfc65c9e23963ee38c8138e09c5bdaa9e25fe29c
tree856f563788d9b0ef0baf895dd08f38f0da1bc036
parenta8615eba4837807a8be9c4c572e25ea1b75856d3
mem leak fixed about the default visitor

Change-Id: I9edf2122c54f3fe93892e20a1646d7ab82600667
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/debugmanager.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debugmanager.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp
scilab/modules/core/includes/runner.hxx
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_execstr.cpp