error(num): remaining occurrences removed from tests 13/19713/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 01:30:28 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 11:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commitdfd941a57a949cd132533a7f52a639e3d13762f9
tree19d970a52e5d650ea53fec0e4904c79b5bff0a99
parent5455df862b05f49531bfc2647c2d50d0c420dc32
error(num): remaining occurrences removed from tests

Change-Id: I47cf64ef915c9db6640802c757d1892cf7d978d2
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10503.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10503.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10773.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10773.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2613.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2613.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3407.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3407.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8781.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8781.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9599.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9659.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9659.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9686.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9686.tst
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/lstops.dia.ref
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/lstops.tst
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9572.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9572.tst