Fix test on win 64b : test_run(xml, xmlRead) 25/11025/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:40:51 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:58:45 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitdfddf58b97677195db4f4bc771b2f442457569e3
tree5c1198e61ac94ddb49a33f97be880133a490d550
parent170804f700f37570c87e8a9ad20c56a3dfbaf52b
Fix test on win 64b : test_run(xml, xmlRead)

Change-Id: I6513e4f43b689914d1797bf82ff0f83fa3934122
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlRead.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/xmlRead.tst