add function libraryinfo and librarieslist 00/15900/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 08:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:03:18 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commitdfe558a0cb482d543bb01ab9b1e8cfa364258883
tree0f82b441f07a3473b083869f9fecbaf95f3026ce
parentb55b2e1eb51133f75be235c8d9d9a91f49a112c0
add function libraryinfo and librarieslist

test_run functions get_function_path
test_run functions libraryinfo.encoding
test_run functions bug_10391
test_run functions bug_4608
test_run functions bug_7619
test_run functions bug_7952
test_run helptools bug_5486

Tests in Scinotes: CopyAsHTML, bug_5707, ...

Change-Id: I7727799de722de6f55224a17f553698d543396c3
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/context.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/libraries.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/context.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/functions/includes/functions_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/functions/includes/gw_functions.h
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/functions_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/functions_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_librarieslist.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_libraryinfo.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/functions_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7952.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7952.tst
scilab/modules/scinotes/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5707.tst