bug 7095 fix, the margins unit_test fails, g_margin, p_margin and unit_test improved 35/1635/8
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 14:59:06 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 12:51:17 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commitdfe57a60ac94b42f3a49abdcfb69c10f33e6eb22
treed6be38001cc608c9241d19149f5cb9f8b5b5ea50
parentd6ff786a870b464dd9a1584329d4c4a4b3038496
bug 7095 fix, the margins unit_test fails, g_margin, p_margin and unit_test improved

Change-Id: I9cd32ba419a794877e100b0d4d1291fcc9c984b9
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/g_margin.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/p_margin.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/margins.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/margins.tst