Corrected en example on help page for man: Parameters -> Arguments 76/10976/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 09:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 08:01:26 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commitdff23ecac40be721c4fb3b810d96daa919a18919
tree5c7bb9bdd3d42ec2c12221295f242cb008220599
parent3a4c0d8b5a27e4cf3ae022a49ef63fb4573871a8
Corrected en example on help page for man: Parameters -> Arguments

Change-Id: Ic69f868b66d03857d50d06a5f1a9aee0924410ac
scilab/modules/helptools/help/en_US/man.xml