In browsevar, allows a user to plot the variable (already available in editvar). 53/11353/9
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:00:00 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 15:09:47 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commitdff763889c675d7e576b78aaf9fe733acb589bf1
treea83c16007e721e877cff0a429ca80c6871e1ee76
parent4ae09de30876cf49126974fa5860f5db0f46981c
In browsevar, allows a user to plot the variable (already available in editvar).

Change-Id: I353cc21f48d31faee4f3cd2556b1369f08986cdc
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/contextmenu/ScilabContextMenu.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/UpdateBrowseVar.cpp
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/BrowseVar.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variablebrowser/SwingScilabVariableBrowser.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variableeditor/actions/PlotAction.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/jni/BrowseVar.cpp
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/jni/BrowseVar.giws.xml
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/jni/BrowseVar.hxx