Xcos load : default to non-serialized values 73/17873/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:20:55 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:41:00 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commite0059da02cad80ba33b536f461e5a280c2ba8758
tree738b850bc020b89a4b48a706cbb493d6dba65e0a
parentca6386ddae713bbddb99955fd74c5ee0a8f8714d
Xcos load : default to non-serialized values

Xcos 5.x did not save default values while serializing whereas Xcos 6.x
store everything on the files. To preserve compatibility, we have to set
the default values if not present.

Change-Id: Ie94c48732537614c2cab70478f1f8ddbcb255159
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/PortHandler.java