added japanese translation of MPI module. 41/14441/3
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:44:49 +0000 (22:44 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:07:15 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commite01517fa01a9b6fc609e7087f748b5f80a554d6d
treebe1de486620eb28780e45b8f7e3e5785fe2ee373
parented863c9443954eea2ed2a784d1b58bcf5c16d25e
added japanese translation of MPI module.

Change-Id: I2060de5af7dc4628173b680d61897cc0daf22159
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/ja_JP/low_level_functions/nbInputArgument.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/help/ja_JP/MPI_Bcast.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/help/ja_JP/MPI_Init.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/help/ja_JP/MPI_Irecv.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/help/ja_JP/MPI_Isend.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/help/ja_JP/MPI_Recv.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/help/ja_JP/MPI_Send.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/help/ja_JP/MPI_Wait.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/help/ja_JP/mpi.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/help/ja_JP/mpi_technical.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/preferences/help/ja_JP/getPreferencesValue.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/preferences/help/ja_JP/setPreferencesValue.xml [new file with mode: 0644]