fix bug in clf, info_message does not exist on frame 58/14058/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:11:15 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commite02aac3b02845d50c7ed98a720acffb14c9f33b4
tree924acd125d9a56fda96891bac40373d56330e64a
parent47ec059b946782de02d390ed8160bc0271073c8a
fix bug in clf, info_message does not exist on frame

Change-Id: Id0be5d210ad34efda2e4e49ac09718b20f53f7ce
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/clf.sci