[string] fix failing NR test because of new error number 82/20582/3
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:11:40 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 14:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commite036d777b933de63882a07ec672d14f6fe5c1222
tree8126ab32e2bdb289d6ba200fef44061293ae4773
parent88279ae0c33c5a21b2b1755e046d8d8f2a2562a9
[string] fix failing NR test because of new error number

Change-Id: I9fdd57fc682a3f1753f6265b732e0dad583210f1
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3598.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3598.tst