Fix sub_ticks tests with Scirenderer 1.1.0 67/11167/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:37:27 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:38:00 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commite03826cd9f70da6bc903639619d08eac66dfb130
tree32719b0fe1c150a736c694e890993ae58c21df87
parent8afd7302d6e1b0e30efa1ca52717c29c915dd8d8
Fix sub_ticks tests with Scirenderer 1.1.0

Change-Id: I2ba29edc449735abfad781cc2d560fec385051b0
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3404.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3404.tst