* Bug #14659 fixed: number of I/O ports of the superblock was not updated when adding... 30/19030/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 10:23:20 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 08:29:41 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commite045d78cac5e39ef9a3779a69443c47d5c4a6648
treef99185a8c33eb3ec6ef5b74a65b7a631303d4845
parentdf59501b10873f39ceaff392779bfd19716e141c
* Bug #14659 fixed: number of I/O ports of the superblock was not updated when adding or deleting I/O blocks inside a superblock.

This commit fix the port synchronization between outer ports and inner diagram
when the user add / delete / update any I/O block. The tab title is also fixed
on save (previously the superblock diagram tab title was not updated)

Note: this fix required initial support for Undo/Redo but it is still not
shared for cross tab operation.

Change-Id: I13481bf7e0778a38ccf72cb460dcf04686d9a8df
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/ScilabGraph.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/BlockParametersAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/RegionToSuperblockAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ContextUpdate.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactory.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosGraphModel.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosConstants.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosEvent.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java