Several modifications and details added 68/268/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:51:44 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commite04701cbf24d6cd8ad08f2fa39016412daac77e4
tree7331a71c5cb8a901b5001618ec312a4058484a0b
parentaecc75f1db5c9388dd496f4618dd04b0f00dad01
Several modifications and details added

Change-Id: I89abc4b28abdd9bbd6aa9c7e45ebf882d5e2b65c
SEP/SEP_42_javasci_v2.odt