Xcos tests: recompile Modelica diagrams 63/12563/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:31:10 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:26:10 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commite0676f967f47834a8ccca22bd094676d1633284f
tree965bc78e5a12f309267489c7cbe018782ccd42e8
parent9e353266089997f2e860098167b3c9e915cd997c
Xcos tests: recompile Modelica diagrams

Not fully recompiling Modelica diagrams lead to important segmentation faults.

Change-Id: Ice1aca06594c4f7e732e65b84b72775eafe3afca
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrK_Platform.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrK_Platform.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrK_Platform.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrN_Platform.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrN_Platform.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DAE/DDaskrN_Platform.win.dia.ref