* Bug #15850 fixed: now unary plus calls overload for non supported types 49/20649/9
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 11:28:26 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commite09dcc763204da2d087275621a79945c2fe104a5
tree76203b0b17eafc7d123eb2ddd2fe6696d3535d71
parent9b0a870439d1bd7c45c410fff3b80b954d045640
* Bug #15850 fixed: now unary plus calls overload for non supported types

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15850

Change-Id: I9974ed4e6ff75e30ec5eee6322de85b3dd558b3f
15 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/deserializervisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/serializervisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/opexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/generic_operations.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/parse/parsescilab.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_OpExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_addition.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/bison/parsescilab.output
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/bison/parsescilab.yy
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/parsescilab.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/overload.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15850.tst [new file with mode: 0644]