* Bug 15184 refixed: inequalities with complex numbers 72/19372/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:14:16 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:33:00 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commite0a8a686d874be8a6c41b35ad7885475981eaddb
treeca6ed4b2598144722fa808d7630624494ce0497a
parentf4a3a6fb5910dc59a4857f01ea32751e3820a0aa
* Bug 15184 refixed: inequalities with complex numbers

 * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15184
 * Followup of https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/19340/
 * <=, >= and > comparisons were unfixed.
 * Returning %F by default was not convenient: See the rational @
   http://mailinglists.scilab.org/Bug-15184-tp4036857p4036864.html

Change-Id: I45ca915f40f491eb79b2545fb4d1a1848e14bcda
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_1_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_2_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_3_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_4_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15184.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15184.tst