Xcos MVC: move ports get/set/update in a separate file 61/14961/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:01:22 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commite0ae7e0fce1334dda7c9077726bd081d57f36e38
tree7a37134811e2c99ab2a03ce587bdf2c6667b5240
parent189c4aa7dd582f10489b3f44de1a1597ee52a62f
Xcos MVC: move ports get/set/update in a separate file

Change-Id: Ib17f3f2deb7922f059e86f7627ebaae6060d3e06
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]