Change version for removal of str2code & code2str 24/11124/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:06:33 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:35:41 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commite0bd6089f214e1212869bae8af47b4f0af69a9d5
treed14c072afed6d17fe9549d117aad8119af6c7a49
parent8d26db011e2aa61458a6de4af9b2793a232d1c81
Change version for removal of str2code & code2str

Change-Id: I89bc1a0498fde43ea5a60f1c794d69846ccf7177
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/code2str.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/str2code.xml
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_code2str.c
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_str2code.c