Update for BETA-2 57/1457/2 5.3.0-beta-2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 07:58:38 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 08:05:10 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commite0be144fa74b57fd72ea40e105c9a8ccd0f13f9c
tree9cb00f5fd92c5c1cab93402f66d4a7f3b642af20
parent43a18d01620d4f12b85b7e42c80f2b2bf0d34f5c
Update for BETA-2

Change-Id: I652a00f8d14e94628d1678ea50b3cd2711b4b762
scilab/RELEASE_NOTES_5.3.X