Xcos MVC: fix 'style' for Annotations 62/17462/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 16:20:30 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 09:32:10 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commite0de881673cfde8e9f18a73f60e53b0f145cd439
treeafeca688060b67d862657ff4217fe08ca12255f3
parenteae920a8bd7248feae8188655618c31fd9e7e32c
Xcos MVC: fix 'style' for Annotations

 * Treat Annotations like blocks so fill their 'gui' property (still nothing saved in the model though).

Change-Id: Iaa7714cc05fc3fe4dbc88c49ee030096e4b22eec
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/TextAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Annotation.dia.ref